Giveaway: Soldier Front 2 Closed Beta Keys

As usual, MMOBomb.com is giving away closed beta keys! Follow the link below to learn more. At the time of this posting, they only had a dozen keys remaining.

PLEASE REPLY ON THE MMOBOMB SITE FOR YOUR CHANCE AT WINNING. /LFG ISN’T GIVING AWAY THE KEYS DIRECTLY. THANKS!

http://www.mmobomb.com/giveaway/soldier-front-2-beta-keys

Soldier Front 2 Closed Beta Key Giveaway

Jun 5, 2013

MMOBomb.com and Aeria Games are pleased to present our users with a invite to Soldier Front 2 closed Beta test! We have 15 Keys to offer, for now they’re quite rare and limited. To get your key just follow the instructions below.

12 KEYS LEFT!

How to get your Key:

Easy, you just need to Register on MMOBomb and follow us on FacebookYoutube and Twitter (if you don´t have an account for example on Twitter, it’s ok), and complete the following sentence:

“I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because… ”

Leave your sentence in the comments below. We’ll select the lucky MMOBombers randomly during the next days. We’ll be picking and notifying the winners via email so please use a valid email and check your mailbox.

Gameplay vid below.

18 Responses to Giveaway: Soldier Front 2 Closed Beta Keys

  1. milton says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because I love FPS games

    • jkwengert says:

      Hey, milton – be sure you put that reply on the official site instead of our blog here so you get counted!

  2. looloo says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because I love and always loved soldier front…

    • jkwengert says:

      Hey there, IooIoo!

      Be sure you go to the official site so your reply gets a chance at winning. Our blog isn’t giving away the entries unfortunately.

  3. Keemers says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because I am pro in soldier front one… snipers for life

    • jkwengert says:

      Keemers – be sure you’re offering your reply on the official site! We aren’t giving the keys away on our site. Thanks.

  4. Asian1Persuasion says:

    I will win the key because i loved soldier front one and im happy to go into the next one 😉 (i hope i win the key)

    • jkwengert says:

      Aloha, A1P – be sure you put your comment on the official website and not on our blog. 🙂

  5. luke says:

    i will win because without this i will get fatter

  6. NextLevel says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because I accidentally deleted the email I got from Aeria .____________.

  7. wilson says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because i wont write a generic answer

  8. Hiep says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because I Love Soldier Front, So i bet 2 Will be badass.

  9. sasha29556 says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because I want to try this!

  10. xShirusami says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because I have experience in games/tournaments and i will be a good addition to fps games and i playedd Soldier Front 2 and many other games by aeria like AVA

  11. kai95 says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because im one of the best players in fps. This game is amazing pls let me check in before open beta start

  12. Noshika says:

    i doo all folows so plz give it to me ty

  13. emil says:

    I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because im AWESOME!!!

  14. I will win a Soldier Front 2 Beta key because…I also played Soldier Front 1 and the Ceators from Karlsruhe/Germany and im Too 😀

Leave a Reply

