Marvel Heroes: Server Downtime (June 13)

Apparently they aren’t patching tonight, but Ryolnir posted they’re bringing the game and forums down for two hours.

Original Forum Post

******************************

6/13 Game and Website Downtime

We will have downtime tonight for maintenance!

We will be bringing the game/website down at 12:00AM PDT / 3:00AM EDT/ 8:00AM BST/ 9:00AM CEST. The downtime is not expected to last longer than two hours.

Update:We will not have a game build tonight, but the game and website must come down for maintenance. This means you will not be able to access the game, forums, and temporarily will not be able to log in to the game. We apologize for the change.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: